{Waiting On} Doing It for Love by Cassie Mae (72)

Pretty Sassy Cool is Waiting for Doing It for Love by Cassie Mae this Wednesday

It’s time for another installment of Waiting on Wednesday, highlighting some of our most-anticipated upcoming reads.

Doing It for Love by Cassie Mae

Doing It for Love by Cassie Mae

Anticipated Arrival Date: 9/29/2015

Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means necessary.

Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger. Her fiancé, Landon, is sweet, handsome, and hilarious. The trouble is, before they’ve even tied the knot, their sex life has gone from mind-blowing to “meh”—and Liz isn’t ready to be part of an old married couple. After a cathartic call to her best friend, Liz comes up with a brilliant idea. She and Landon may never be able to re-create the magic of their first time, but how amazing would their wedding night be if everything below the neck was off-limits until then?

Liz thinks it’ll bring them closer together. Landon’s convinced she’ll cave first. So they raise the stakes: Whoever lasts longer gets to pick their honeymoon destination. With her heart set on the Bahamas and Landon fighting for snowbound Utah, Liz simply has to win. But pretty soon, her body is screaming for attention, and Landon’s never seemed so far away. Has Liz’s experiment backfired? Losing their little competition would be frustrating—but the one thing she can’t afford to lose is him.

Pre-Order Doing It for Love Here Add Doing It for Love to Your TBR.

So let us know: What book are you anticipating this week?

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine. We it!

Check Also

Pretty Sassy Cool Waiting on Wednesday

{Waiting On} Dirty Charmer by Emma Chase (163)

🕒 Our #WaitingonWednesday pick this week is DIRTY CHARMER by Emma Chase! Come check out why and let us know what's on your most-anticipated list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.