Tag Archives: Never Been Kissed by Molly O’Keefe

{Waiting On} Never Been Kissed by Molly O’Keefe (18)

Waiting on Wednesday on Steamy Guys After Dark

It’s time for another installment of Waiting on Wednesday, highlighting our most anticipated upcoming reads. Never Been Kissed by Molly O’Keefe Anticipated Arrival Date: 7/1/2014 Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal …

Read More »