Tag Archives: Molly O’Keefe

Summer Rain Release Benefits RAINN

Presenting

We love supporting worthy causes and are excited about the Summer Rain anthology, which released on June 7. Not only do we get to read stories from some of our very favorite authors, but one hundred percent of every author’s proceeds from this book go to benefit RAINN (Rape, Abuse and Incest National Network). From the editor, Sarah Franz: Each …

Read More »

{Waiting On} Never Been Kissed by Molly O’Keefe (18)

Waiting on Wednesday on Steamy Guys After Dark

It’s time for another installment of Waiting on Wednesday, highlighting our most anticipated upcoming reads. Never Been Kissed by Molly O’Keefe Anticipated Arrival Date: 7/1/2014 Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal …

Read More »