Tag Archives: Giveaway

Miracle Holiday Hop {Giveaway}

Blog Tours on Pretty Sassy Cool

Start your holidays off right and win Free books in Random House’s first Hop of the season. Miracle Road by Emily March Series: Eternity Springs #7 Published by Ballantine Books on November 5,2013 Pages: 352 Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a …

Read More »

Entangled Covet October Titles (with Giveaways)

Entangled Covet

Titles in Entangled Publishing’s Paranormal Romance line, Covet, have all the sexiness, emotion, and happily ever after that readers have come to expect and love from Entangled. They are firmly grounded in the contemporary world, but each novel brings in supernatural twists, breaking the contemporary and paranormal rules, alike. To learn more about their titles, chat with authors, participate in …

Read More »

Entangled Edge October Titles (with Giveaways)

Entangled Edge

Edge, a digital-first single-title romance line from Entangled Publishing, takes its lead from their popular Select imprint but gives its novels an edge in the marketplace by bringing great stories to readers at reasonable prices in a quick-and-easy way. Whether sexy or sweet, traditional romance or love and lust with a women’s fiction bent, at the center of every Edge …

Read More »

Get The Wager by Rachel Van Dyken for just 99cents!

The Wager Rachel Van Dyken

You can buy The Wager by Rachel Van Dyken for only 99 cents through October 20, 2013. The Wager by Rachel Van Dyken Series: The Bet #2 Published by Forever on October 1, 2013 Pages: 256 THE WAGER Lose a bet, lose your heart… What is it about a junior-high crush that can send an otherwise intelligent woman into a …

Read More »

Say When by Tara West

Say When Tara West

Title: Say When Author: Tara West Series: Something More Series #1 Publisher: Self-Published Pages: 244 He told me to say when, but I can’t. Not with Andrés. It’s so hard to say anything when he’s trailing feather soft kisses down my neck, or when his touch sends hot currents of lust rippling across my skin. Then there’s the way he …

Read More »