{Review} Don’t Deny Me, Part Three by Megan Hart

{Review} Don’t Deny Me, Part Three by Megan HartDon't Deny Me, Part Three by Megan Hart
Also by this author: Every Part of You: Tempts Me, Every Part of You: Resists Me, Every Part of You: Taunts Me, Every Part of You: Denies Me, Every Part of You: Takes Me, Don't Deny Me, Part One, Don't Deny Me, Part Two
Series: Don't Deny Me #3
Also in this series: Don't Deny Me, Part One, Don't Deny Me, Part Two
Published by St. Martin's Griffin on January 27, 2015
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Second Chance Romance, Serials
Pages: 96
Goodreads  Buy the Book

Have the flames finally gone out—or will they burn brighter than ever before?

Part Three of Don't Deny Me, the new e-serial from bestselling author Megan Hart.

Mick is determined to be the kind of man who is worthy of Alice…and vows to hold on to her and never let go. But can people, and relationships, really change? If Alice does decide to let him back into her heart—and into her bed—will Mick be ready to show her the man that he’s become…and take a chance on love? And can Alice ever trust him again?

NOTE: This is part of a serial that does not tell a complete story. You should read Don’t Deny Me, Part One and Don’t Deny Me, Part Two before reading this one. 🙂

Kassiah: So you know how I said I didn’t really care about Mick and Alice in the second part? I still don’t.


Though there’s a lot of history and Mick seems to have redeemed himself, I just didn’t care about them or whether they ended up together. I kinda feel like I wasted my time here. Hart’s got other–way better–books to read. I say go with one of those instead.

Report Card
Overall: 2

Check Also

Heartland Sarina Bowen

{Review} Heartland by Sarina Bowen (with Excerpt)

With chemistry and swoon and lovable characters all wrapped up in a BFFs to More College Romance, Heartland by Sarina Bowen is just what you need.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.