Miracle Holiday Hop {Giveaway}

Blog Tours on Pretty Sassy Cool

Start your holidays off right and win Free books in Random House’s first Hop of the season. Miracle Road by Emily March Series: Eternity Springs #7 Published by Ballantine Books on November 5,2013 Pages: 352 Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a …

Read More »

Say Farewell to Silver Strand and $ave

Lengths Series Sale

Do you love New Adult? How about hot, swoony guys and snarky girls who (sometimes) kick ass? Then you are not going to want to miss out on the Lengths series by Steph Campbell and Liz Reinhardt. In celebration of the release of Drift, the last book in the series, you can get each of the books for only 99 …

Read More »