Rock and a Hard Place by Angie Stanton (with Giveaway)

Rock and a Hard Place Angie Stanton

Rock and a Hard Place by Angie Stanton Series: The Jamieson Collection #1 Published by HarperTeen on September 24, 2013 Pages: 224 Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, Angie Stanton’s swoon-worthy romance–about an ordinary girl and a young rock star–will keep readers on the edge of their seats . . . and leave them wanting …

Read More »

{Interview} Kelley York, author of Hushed

hushed kelley york

In case you missed our post about the launch of Entangled’s brand new Embrace imprint (with awesome giveaway!), we’re pretty excited about their latest endeavor dedicated to one of our favorite genres: New Adult! We can’t wait to share our reviews for these amazing books, which will be coming soon. We’re getting to get to know a few of the …

Read More »

{Teaser} A Little Too Much by Lisa Desrochers


A Little Too Much by Lisa Desrochers Series: A Little Too Far #2 Published by William Morrow Impulse on November 12, 2013 Pages: 416 In the follow-up to Lisa Desrochers’ explosive New Adult novel A Little too Far, Alessandro Moretti must face the life he escaped and the girl he loved and left behind. Twenty-two year old Hilary McIntyre would …

Read More »