Miracle Holiday Hop {Giveaway}

Blog Tours on Pretty Sassy Cool

Start your holidays off right and win Free books in Random House’s first Hop of the season. Miracle Road by Emily March Series: Eternity Springs #7 Published by Ballantine Books on November 5,2013 Pages: 352 Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a …

Read More »