{Interview} with Anna del Mar, author of To The Edge (with Giveaway)

To the Edge Anna Del Mar

We’re so excited to be participating in the blog tour for To the Edge, the latest title from Anna del Mar. We got to sit down and chat with this book, and we’ve got a great giveaway to share with you. Let’s get right to it!

***INTERVIEW***

Thanks for stopping by to chat with us today, Anna. What can you tell us about your newest release, To the Edge?

To the Edge is my latest erotic romance, out November 14th from Carina Press. Following in the vein of At the Brink, To the Edge is the second chance love story of Noah Blake and Clara Luz, who reconnect after years of lies and regret. The premise goes something like this: To learn about kink, Clara had to learn the ropes, but she never expected to be so compromised she’d need rescue by none other than Noah Blake, the first man she ever loved, the ex-SEAL who almost destroyed her, the wounded warrior determined to reclaim her heart and fight for redemption to the very edge of sexual obsession.

To the Edge is by far the sexiest, kinkiest, most explicit novel I’ve written yet. One early ARC reader wrote to tell me that there was smoke coming off her Kindle. “Mind blowing. Captivating. Erotic,” wrote a first reviewer. “Mind bending. Suspenseful. Flammable. It’s so freaking hot!” Proceed at your own risk!

We ❤ it! Where does To the Edge fit with the rest of your novels?

As you probably know, I write about strong heroines struggling to find their place in the world and the brave, sexy, kickass heroes who fight to protect the women they love with all they’ve got. I write at two levels of heat, sexy, hot romantic suspense like The Asset and The Stranger and sizzling hot, kinky, explicit erotic romance like At the Brink and To the Edge. If you enjoyed At the Brink, you’ll love To the Edge.

We did. And we know all of our readers will, too. Do you have to read your novels in any particular order?

You can read my novels in any order you wish. Although the novels share in themes and style, each book is a standalone story. On the other hand, if you’ve read all of novels of the Wounded Warrior and the Heroes at the Brink series like so many of you have done, you may recognize a beloved character popping in for a visit.

That’s one of our favorite parts about your books. 😉 Speaking of which, will we see the mighty Josh Lane from At the Brink in To the Edge?”

You may catch a glimpse of Josh in To the Edge. I promised my readers a cameo and I always deliver on my promises. You may also learn a thing or two about Lily and Josh’s relationship while at it. Noah and Clara are a very different couple from Josh and Lily and yet their stories share a true bond between extraordinary heroes.

It's hard to resist a bad boy who's a good man

Thanks again for coming by, Anna. We can’t wait to get our ::grabbyhands:: on To the Edge!

***About Anna del Mar***

Amazon bestselling author Anna del Mar writes hot, smart romances that soothe the soul, challenge the mind, and satisfy the heart. Her stories are about strong heroines struggling to find their place in the world and the brave, sexy, kickass, military heroes who fight with all they’ve got to protect the women they love.

She’s the author of The Asset, The Stranger, At the Brink, and her newest, To the Edge. Anna enjoys traveling, hiking, skiing, and the sea. Writing is her addiction, her drug of choice, and what she wants to do all the time. The extraordinary men and women she met during her years as a Navy wife inspire the fabulous heroes and heroines at the center of her stories. When she stays put—which doesn’t happen very often—she lives in Florida with her indulgent husband and two very opinionated cats.

Find Anna Here: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

***About the Book***

{Interview} with Anna del Mar, author of To The Edge (with Giveaway)To the Edge by Anna del Mar
Series: At the Brink #2
Published by Carina Press on November 14th 2016
Genres: BD/sm, Contemporary Romance, Erotica, Romantic Suspense, Second Chance Romance
Character(s): Military Guys
Goodreads  Buy the Book

To learn about kink, she had to learn the ropes. Yet she never expected to be so compromised she'd need rescuing. And by him. The first man she'd ever loved. The former navy SEAL who'd broken her heart.

Clara's gone wild.

Naked. Cuffed. Caged. Is this the sweet senator's daughter I left behind?

I didn't know it was her when I rushed into that room filled with flames, but I'll never let her go again.

She's proposed a unique way to thank me. It could bring us both to the edge of ecstasy—or to the point of no return.

Clara wants to submit. To me. Totally. Damn any limits. The very thought of it has brought me back from the dead.

But a stranger is watching from the shadows. He's made us his fantasy. And he plays rougher than I do. Where he's taking us now is somewhere so dark, and so dangerous, that this time it could be inescapable.

***GIVEAWAY***

Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card and a Copy of To The Edge

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck and don’t forget to check out the other stops on the blog tour for To the Edge by Anna del Mar!

Check Also

Craft Brew Layla Reyne

Interview with Cam and Jamie from Craft Brew by Layla Reyne

Check out our fun Character Interview with Cam and Jamie 👊 from CRAFT BREW (Trouble Brewing #2) 🍺 by Layla Reyne.

7 comments

  1. I think my sister would enjoy this read and I look for good books for her to read while she watches my kids when I work.

  2. Im quite shy and discovered I like a little kink in my second marriage this story sounds exciting and intriguing cant wait to read it to see how it all unfolds 😉

  3. This sounds intriguing. Thanks for sharing with us.

  4. I love all books and would love to read this one.

  5. to win giveaway

  6. I really like the cover of this book ! looks very interesting , i would love to have the chance to read it 🙂

  7. I want to read this story because I liked the book description.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.